skip to Main Content

Dagelijks bestuur

Arthur Arnoldus
Voorzitter
Telefoonnummer: 06 – 24 99 23 78
E-mailadres: a.arnoldus647@gmail.com

Jacqueline de Haan-Voois
Secretaris & vicevoorzitter
Telefoonnummer: 0174 – 213 466
E-mailadres: secretaris@yorkshireterriervriendenclub.nl

Jenneke van der Burgh
Penningmeester & webmaster
Telefoonnummer: 0516 – 441 221
E-mailadres: penningmeester@yorkshireterriervriendenclub.nl
webmaster@yorkshireterriervriendenclub.nl

Overig bestuur

Mariëtta Vos
E-mailadres: info@caer-cadarn.nl

Conny in ’t Veen
E-mailadres: Connyintveen@gmail.com

Toon Bienfait
E-mailadres: toonbienfait@gmail.com

Daphne Schornagel
technische ondersteuning
E-mailadres: daphne@yorkshireterriervriendenclub.nl

Simone Ruizenaar
ledenadministratie & second webmaster
E-mailadres: simone@yorkshireterriervriendenclub.nl

Anette van der Meijden
American hairless terrier
E-mail: AHT@yorkshireterriervriendenclub.nl